Original Musical Compositions!!!

For all the music-lovers out there, this is your place to swap lyrics, talk about new bands and jazz about concerts. All things related to the audio world belong here.

Original Musical Compositions!!!

Postby Linksquest » Wed Oct 06, 2004 4:47 pm

Hey guys! I love creating my own original Music compositions!!! YAYA! haha... i am a composer that can't stop. I was wondering if there are any other CAA members who are musical composers? You can hear some of my original songs at http://www.geocities.com/soaringcastle/music

If any of you guys have written music... I WANT TO HEAR IT!!! ;)

All the songs on my site are in MIDI form, and were played, arranged, and/or written by me... some of them are re-arrangments and/or re-mixes... but each of them are labeled accordingly!

Any comments and or constructive criticism is welcome!!!
DO YOU FLY FOR FUN?!

I give props to these ANIMEs/MANGAs: GRAVE OF THE FIREFLIES, AZUMANGA DAIOH, MONSTER, SAILOR MOON SERIES, AKAGE NO ANNE, BOTTLE FAIRY, MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO, HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE, PARANOIA AGENT, YAKITATE!! JAPAN, UTAWARERUMONO, KANON, FULL MOON WO SAGASHITE, & YOTSUBA&!

LINKSQUEST's PASSIONS are: READING (especially books by authors: Lois Lowry, L.M. Montgomery, Ray Bradbury, C.S. Lewis) WRITING, SINGING, ACTING, COMPOSING, PIANO, PHOTOGRAPHY, ART, COOKING, MYST series, ZELDA series,OLD TIME RADIO , New Time Radio, SPANISH, LANGUAGES, and the list goes on.
Unlucky Secret Bump Thread Member #13

"WITH GREAT POWER COMES GREAT ENERGY BILLS!"
Linksquest

Postby Ducky » Wed Oct 06, 2004 5:10 pm

It's pretty! So relaxing. (I've only listened to the first two ... if I find anything to criticize in a constructive manner I'll come back and add it later)
Ducky

Postby Linksquest » Wed Oct 06, 2004 6:39 pm