Little bored...

Upload your work in this forum for others to comment on.

Little bored...

Postby Bunny » Fri Dec 05, 2003 2:30 pm

Yep, decided to show ya guys this one. It's a pretty quick sketch that I did one day when I was feeling a little down, thus the sorta depressing mood of it. :) Anyways, try not to pick on the fingers and toes. I'm not too good with those. :sweat:
EDIT: Go me, leaving out the picture. :lol:
"So David said to Michal, "It was before the LORD, who chose me instead of your father and all his house, to appoint me ruler over the people of the LORD, over Israel. Therefore I will play music before the LORD. And I will be even more undignified than this, and will be humble in my own sight. But as for the maidservants of whom you have spoken, by them I will be held in honor."

2 Samuel 6: 21&22

"I am going to take this bucket of water and pour it on the flames of hell, and then I am going to use this torch to burn down the gates of paradise so that people will not love God for want of heaven or fear of hell, but because He is God."

Bunny

Postby Bunny » Fri Dec 05, 2003 2:35 pm

Bunny wrote:Yep, decided to show ya guys this one. It's a pretty quick sketch that I did one day when I was feeling a little down, thus the sorta depressing mood of it. :) Anyways, try not to pick on the fingers and toes. I'm not too good with those. :sweat:
EDIT: Go me, leaving out the picture. :lol:

... *give the page the evil eye* Ahhh, what's goin on?!
Haha, that only took about 6 tries.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
"So David said to Michal, "It was before the LORD, who chose me instead of your father and all his house, to appoint me ruler over the people of the LORD, over Israel. Therefore I will play music before the LORD. And I will be even more undignified than this, and will be humble in my own sight. But as for the maidservants of whom you have spoken, by them I will be held in honor."