No fancy title...Final Fantasy 7 part 2 is a reality now...read more

Have a video game or or VG review? This is the place to to discuss it! We also accept discussions of board games and the like, but SHHH! Don't tell anyone, OK?

No fancy title...Final Fantasy 7 part 2 is a reality now...read more

Postby Stephen » Mon Sep 29, 2003 12:03 pm

(First off if you have not played Final Fantasy 7, or do not want it spoiled...do not read this)

I have a subscription to GMR a magainze through Electronics Boutique. It has like early views on stuff and all....I will now quote the new issue I got this afternoon.

"Finally, by the time you read this (the Toyko game show begins Sep. 26) Square Enix will have announced the unexpected sequel to Final Fantasy VII- FFVII-2, featuring the return of Cloud, Sephiroth, and...Aerith. Can a girl get a phoenix down up in this? Belive it"